Programme in preparation

Partner Regions

The Luxembourg government selects the countries that wishes to assist through its subsidized programmes. These countries are listed below.

In the various partner countries, the House of Training - ATTF relies on a network of official institutions:

  • Banks Associations
  • Central Banks
  • Financial/Banking Sector Supervisory Authorities
  • Ministries of Economy and Finance
  • Institutes for training in banking representing the banking industry

The partnerships have been largely designated within cooperation agreements between the government of Luxembourg and the countries concerned. Our partners are required to represent the whole financial community of their respective countries. Periodically, the House of Training – ATTF organizes study visits to these countries, in order to define or update their assistance strategies or to discuss and gather specific assistance needs.

List of countries:


Benin   Burkina Faso   Burundi   Cameroon   Cape Verde   Egypt   Ivory Coast   Mali   Niger   Nigeria   Rwanda   Senegal   Sierra Leone   Togo   Tunisia   West African Economic & Monetary Union  

America (Central)

El Salvador  


China   Kazakhstan   Lebanon   Mongolia   Philippines   Vietnam  


Albania   Armenia   Azerbaijan   Bosnia and Herzegovina   Bulgaria   Croatia   Czech Republic   Estonia   Georgia   Hungary   Kosovo   Latvia   Lithuania   Luxembourg   Macedonia   Moldova   Montenegro   Online   Poland   Romania   Russia   Serbia   Slovakia   Slovenia   TEST   Turkey   Ukraine  

Join us on  Follow us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter